Contact

GLOBAL FLEET TEAM MEMBERS


More about the general organization

  • img

    Sigrid Nauwelaerts

    International Key Account Manager snauwelaerts@nexuscommunication.be +32 473 665 175 "I'll be happy to sort out the best communication opportunities for your company."

You want to become a sponsor of this event

  • img

    David Baudeweyns

    International Key Account Manager dbaudeweyns@nexuscommunication.be +32 474 750 403 "Let’s work together on maximizing your company’s visibility."
  • img

    Daniel Savigny

    International Key Account Manager dsavigny@nexuscommunication.be +32 486 134 084
    “Contact me to develop your company’s visibility"

You need information or assistance for your sponsoring or your registration

  • img

    Aline Verpoorten

    Internal Sales Assistant averpoorten@nexuscommunication.be +32 4 387 87 71 "Looking for information? Let me assist you."
  • img

    Virginie Emonts

    Sales & Marketing Assistant vemonts@nexuscommunication.be +32 474 98 94 16
    “You need help with your sales opportunities or regarding our events? I’ll be happy to assist you.”

You have a question about the programme

  • img

    Steven Schoefs

    Chief Editor sschoefs@nexuscommunication.be +32 4 387 87 70 | +32 498 860 294 "I’ll be happy to guide you through our contents and to publish your news."

Organisers

  • img

    Caroline Thonnon

    CEO & Head of Business Development cthonnon@nexuscommunication.be +32 4 387 87 75 | +32 496 549 137 "Let us discuss how we can work together to bring European fleet management to the next level."
  • img

    Thierry Degives

    CEO & Managing Partner tdegives@nexuscommunication.be +32 4 387 88 04 | +32 496 270 627 "Nexus Communication is always looking to improve and develop new business: let’s discuss it."

LOCAL EVENT SUPPORT

You want to register in Turkish?